top of page
Writer's pictureanjatrokic

Breaking To The Blogging Life

Annyeonghaseyo, beautiful souls


Before I start talking and introducing myself, I want to mention that English is not my native language, so I'll might make some mistakes while writing.


So, back to the post...


As you probably already read in my "ABOUT ME" section, I'm Anja. I'm 21 years old girl who likes a lot of stuff and finds a new hobby every day. Yeah, that's me.


As a little girl I used to sing every second of the day. If I think about it now, I have to say that neighbors were pretty much annoyed, but never mind. My interests have changed through the years, which is obvious. People grow and think differently by certain stage of life, certain age. From singing and drawing, I came to photography and making websites. Recently I fell in love with interior design and decorating. But one thing is for sure...

I've loved writing and reading. I think I got inspiration for writing from books. I used to read a lot of books. Every Friday, me and my best friend at this time, visited library where we were sorting out books and stamp them on every page that has number 3 in it. Very interesting, I have to say.


Back to writing...


I wrote a lot of stories, that are still saved on my old USB Drivers. I participated in many school competitions, where we needed to write stories about specific topic. Those were the times. I also wrote diary...yes, diary... like every teenager girl does back then, and complain about life.


I've always wanted to write a blog, but never found any time or any inspiration to start with. So here I am today, sitting in front of my laptop and trying to put my words in my first blog post.


On my website you will find a lot of tips and discussions about topics, that I'm interested in and pretty much educated about.


I hope you'll enjoy reading my blogs and learn some new things about life.


See you soon, chingudeul!


With love,


Anja

76 views

Comments


My name is Anja and I'm just a simple decorating obsessed,

loud talking, 22 years old creative soul in love with different cultures

and photography. 

bottom of page