top of page
Writer's pictureanjatrokic

December 2021 Wallpapers!

Happy December, my dear souls!


Wah, I can't believe 2021 is coming to an end.

But, you know what time it is?! TIME FOR NEW WALLPAPERS!


This time I've prepared 13 beige wallpapers for your desktop and phone.




6 PHONE WALLPAPERS

7 DESKTOP WALLPAPERS

I hope you like my new wallpapers and don't forget to tag @anjasbeigepyeonji,

if you are going to use them.


Thank you so much for sticking with me, my beautiful souls. I wish you an amazing magical holidays, full of love, happiness and SNOW of course!


See you in my next blog post!


With love,



17 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


My name is Anja and I'm just a simple decorating obsessed,

loud talking, 22 years old creative soul in love with different cultures

and photography. 

bottom of page