top of page

LET HER BE by Lisa Unger


Hello, my lovely people!

I'm here with another thriller book review :)



SUMMARY

Will, an aspiring novelist, is obsessed with scrutinizing his ex-girlfriend's popular social media accounts. He's searching for signs that her seemingly perfect rural life with an ideal partner has a darker side. His suspicions have already disrupted his life once before. After all, no one he knows has actually seen this blissful blogger in person for nearly a year. When Will convinces a cautious friend to join his investigation, the real question becomes: who is truly in danger?


***


This is the first time I have picked up a book by Lisa Unger, and the story truly impressed me. I enjoyed the content because it was completely different from the typical thriller books I usually read. Although I was expecting a more frightening ending, I still found the book very enjoyable. The twisty story kept me engaged, and despite my initial expectations, I really liked it!



Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page