top of page
Writer's pictureanjatrokic

Weekend In Boba!

Hellooooouuuu, my beautiful souls! ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ


I'm here with another 'A Day In My Life' post!


If you know me enough, you know that I'm obsessed with cute and aesthetically pleasing restaurants, cafes and bakeries. When I was younger, I was obsessed with Scooby-Doo. There was one day that I said to myself:"I want to have a Scooby-Doo cafe. Every time someone would walk inside my cafe, the doorbell would ring as Scooby's barking: Scooby Dooby Doooo!" I know, it sounds ridiculous, but it's true. Of course, that didn't happen, and I don't have a cafe, hehe. When people are younger, they want to try everything and be everything, but when you grow older, you realize what you really wanna do and what exactly your passion is. So, here I'm today, writing about my crazy little stories and sharing them with you guys.


Today, I wanted to talk about new cafe that opened in my city a month ago. It's another 'bubble tea' cafe, which is extremely cute.


INTERIOR °˖✧

Firstly, I want to mention how beautiful the walls are. I've always wanted to have Sakura on my walls. The interior is amazing - chairs, desks, everything! Such a cozy place perfect for drinking coffee or bubble tea with friends. :)

© 2021 Anja Trokic


DRINKS & INSTA-PLACE °˖✧

You can see on the picture:

  1. CHEESY STRAWBERRY for 5,60€

  2. CHEESY MANGO for 5,60€

  3. LIFE IS SHORT, MAKE IT SWEET: Insta-place for talking cute pictures, so girls hurry up!

Both drinks are sooooo delicious, especially Mango with cheese cream, but extremely cold! So, if you don't like cold drinks, I suggest warmer ones, that you can find on their menu.

© 2021 Anja Trokic


CUTE ROBOT BOTTLES °˖✧

You want to drink bubble tea from cute 'Robot Bottle'? You can buy it for only 1€.

© 2021 Anja Trokic


MENU °˖✧

How to know if drink is cold or hot? There's a snowflake or fire symbol next to the drink.


On the menu:

  1. SPECIALS

  2. CHEEZO

  3. FRUIT YOGHURT FRAPPE

  4. COFFEE

  5. BUBBLE MILK TEA

  6. BUBBLE MILK

  7. CREAM CHEESE TEA

  8. FRESH FRUIT INFUSED GREEN TEA

  9. TOPPINGS

© 2021 Anja Trokic


So, that's it for today's blog post, my beautiful souls. I hope you like my pictures and that they convinced you to come to Boba! ;)


Thank you for reading and see you in my next blog post!


With love,





28 views

Comentários


My name is Anja and I'm just a simple decorating obsessed,

loud talking, 22 years old creative soul in love with different cultures

and photography. 

bottom of page